Ms. McDonald's Farm



This adorable new BOM is titled "EIEIO" - will begin in February 2018.  Pattern must be purchased in advance.  This is a 12 month BOM is $29.99 and can be mailed (postage included).  Kits are limited so please sign up soon.

Ms. McDonald's Farm

Cost:
$ 29.99
Purchase of pattern is required - Kit each month $29.99 continues for 12 months
Thu, Feb 1, 2018 at 0:00 am

Thu, Mar 1, 2018 at 0:00 am

Sun, Apr 1, 2018 at 0:00 am

Tue, May 1, 2018 at 0:00 am

Fri, Jun 1, 2018 at 0:00 am

Sun, Jul 1, 2018 at 0:00 am

Wed, Aug 1, 2018 at 0:00 am

Sat, Sep 1, 2018 at 0:00 am

Mon, Oct 1, 2018 at 0:00 am

Thu, Nov 1, 2018 at 0:00 am

Sat, Dec 1, 2018 at 0:00 am

Tue, Jan 1, 2019 at 0:00 am

Quintessential Quilts-Reedsburg
  • Ph: 608-524-8435
  • 940 E. Main Street
    Reedsburg, WI 53704
  • Hours:
  • Mon-Sat: 9am - 5pm
    Sun 12pm - 4pm
  •  
  •  
Quintessential Quilts-
Madison
  • Ph: 608-242-8555
  • 4261 Lien Rd
    Madison, WI 53704
  • Hours:
  • Mon - Sat: 9am - 5pm
    Sunday 12pm - 4pm
  •